Pressed Bouquet Shop

Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Bridal Bouquet Preservation Reviews

We absolutely love receiving feedback on your experience with our shop and of your preserved florals. Below are the reviews we've received from our Etsy customers, as well as our Google customers. 
Looking to leave a review? You can do so here.

Feedback:

"I am so blown away! I mean it’s dead flowers BUT she put them together so nicely & the color still pops. I can’t wait to get some larger wedding pics up with it. 10/10 would recommend to any brides!"
- Alley - 3/27/2021
---
" Seriously so sweet! I got married in 2019 and they recreated my bouquet for me! They were so understanding and even waited for me to ship my invitation so it could be included in my frame. 1000% recommend them to take care of your bouquet!! Thank you so much for everything!!"
- L. - 3/25/2021
---
" All I can say is WOW! They did an amazing job with my bouquet and I am so thankful I decided to do this!"
- Brenna - 3/9/2021
---
"My grandparents both passed away a week apart and it was so unexpected and painful for the family. I came across the idea but wasn't sure if funerals flowers could be done. I drove all the way to the store so they could have their fresh funeral flowers. my grandfather's had faded but still had some color. With their amazing talent they made this vibrant piece of memorial art and I am so thankful. even my grandfather's flowers had color to them. I absolutely LOVE this and am so appreciative of their care of their flowers and eye for detail"
- Bri - 3/5/2021
---
" Amelia is such a professional. She incorporated my vision of what I wanted for a pressed bouquet for my bedroom, her calligrapher hand wrote my vows into the background, and she still made use of my velvet ribbon. This such a timeless unique piece of home decor that I can have with me for many years to come."
- Christine - 3/2/2021
---
" Absolutely beautiful!!!! Came faster than I thought it would."
- Nicole - 3/1/2021
---
" GORGEOUS! Obsessed with this. A beautiful way to preserve your wedding bouquet. It hangs in my office and I’m always so happy whenever I look at it. If you’re thinking about it, do it!"
- Molly - 2/26/2021
---
"A bsolutely beautiful! My husband and I love our new art piece! Thank you!"
- Kristin - 2/23/2021
---
"Absolutely beautiful!! My pressed wedding bouquet exceeded my expectations- I’m so blown away! I highly highly recommend pressed bouquet shop."
- Jamie - 2/12/2021
---
" My best friend and I each got our bridal bouquets pressed. We loved how they looked! We could tell how much effort was put until preserving our flowers!"
- Madison - 2/11/2021
---
" I highly recommend preserving your bouquet this way we included the boutonnière in ours. I am very pleased with my order. I emailed the shop before placing my order and they were happy to answer all of my questions. Again, I'm very happy and it's worth every penny!"
- Christina - 2/10/2021
---
" This was the perfect way to preserve my wedding bouquet and remember our special day everyday! Pressed Bridal Bouquet did an amazing job and all of my friends/family love our framed bouquet. Worth the purchase!!!"
 - Chelsea - 2/8/2021
---
" I cannot say this enough... our daughters bouquet turned out so beautiful !!!! I promise you , you will not be disappointed!!!"
- Beth - 1/26/2021
---
"
It's beautiful! So worth it and I'm so happy to have this as a keepsake from my wedding. It is in fact the only keepsake I have so it was all the more important to me to have this done! Amelia, thank you so so much!"
- Ryna - 1/19/2021
---
"
I’m blown away by how amazing my flowers turned out! I was super nervous about how they would turn out, but I had no reason to. It’s such a great reminder of our wedding day. Everyone has complimented them too!"
- Kristy - 1/18/2021
---
"Our bouquets turned out SO gorgeous! Can't wait to hang them! Thank you so much for taking such good care of our beloved bouquets. We will cherish the memories."
- Emily - 1/11/2021
---
" Absolutely unique and stunning. I wish I had known about this shop sooner and I would have sent my flowers in sooner. Even though I sent them at the latest possible time (7 days after my wedding) she did a phenomenal job at preserving and arranging the bouquet - I had several different textures and she was able to showcase each one."
- Chelsea - 1/09/2021
---
" Absolutely incredible work! So impressed with the creativity and design. And so thankful to have my bouquet showcased as art that I can hang around my house! It was the perfect way to preserve such a special item from my wedding! Thank you!" 
- Ashley - 12/24/2020
---
" I’m absolutely in love with my preserved bouquet - Amelia did an amazing job! It’s truly a lovely, unique work of art; a beautiful daily reminder of our perfect October wedding day. The handwritten vows in the background give it that extra special sentimental touch! My husband promptly hung our frame right above his dresser, just so he can catch a good look at it every day. It’s gorgeous!

I’ve already received many compliments from friends, family & even coworkers who’ve seen it via Zoom, even though I sent in my flowers *very* late (2+ weeks after my wedding). Amelia was very helpful, sending careful packing instructions to better protect the flowers.

I would absolutely recommend Amelia to any bride interested in transforming their bouquets into a one-of-a-kind keepsake they can treasure forever - and I already have! 10/10!"
- Ney - 12/22/2020
---
" Incredible! The flowers turned out amazing and I could not be happier. Very professional and prompt service!"
- Sam - 12/16/2020
---
"I absolutely love my picture!! It was my favorite gift I got myself for my wedding and I am so glad I did it. The process was very simple and fast. The package came back nice and wrapped, very professional."
- Tina - 12/4/2020
---
"Oh my goodness! First off I am so happy I decided to get something made out of my bouquet so I can always look at it! Second, this is more beautiful then I could have imagined! I can’t wait to check out your store one day! If you’re on the fence about getting something made, I’d say go for it! Thank you so much!!!"
- Kate - 11/30/2020
---
"I couldn’t be happier with my flowers. Amelia was communicative throughout the process and did such a wonderful job preserving my bouquet. I can’t recommend her enough!"
- Allie - 11/24/2020
---
"Amelia did a wonderful job with my bouquet! I had a last minute request and she took such great care of me. I had not heard of this until the day after my wedding, and Amelia made it happen with what I was able to send her. It came out beautiful, and I am so thankful I have this keepsake!"
- Kayla - 11/12/2020
---
"SO incredibly happy with how my bouquet turned out! It’s absolutely beautiful, along with the handwritten lyrics to our first dance song. Thank you so much!"
- Janee - 11/10/2020
---
"Amazing product! So worth it- I would trust Amelia with my bouquets any day! Will definitely recommend to family and friends."
- Rachel - 11/5/2020
---
"Amelia was wonderful to work with! She agreed to press my bouquet with a weeks notice and then when a flower disaster hit on my wedding day, she was super responsive in relieving my concerns and was still able to make something beautiful with the flowers I was able to get to her! Highly recommend, such a beautiful and special work of art!"
- Makayla - 11/1/2020
---
 
"My bouquet was beautiful and I wanted to preserve it. The pressed bouquet is stunning. My husband and I are beyond thrilled that it turned out so well. It is a beautiful piece of art that we will be proud to hang in our home. Every time I pass by it, I smile to myself. It is lovely."
- Elaine - 10/12/2020
---
"Absolutely amazing! I am so glad I chose to get my bouquet pressed so I have it forever! Amelia is simply amazing, kind hearted, and so easy to work with. My expectations were beyond met and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much for letting me cherish this forever!!"
- Tara - 9/25/2020
---
"Absolutely love my pressed bouquet. I was stressed about shipping some more delicate flowers and artist communicated to me regularly and eased my anxiety. The product and shop owner far exceeded my expectations."
- Kathryn - 8/11/2020
---
"The Pressed Bouquet Shop is amazing. I was provided with all of the information I needed to ship my bouquet, and they posted the progress of my bouquet on social media so I could follow along. I can’t believe I got my finished product in about a month. Totally worth it for brides or anyone trying to save a special bouquet! Absolutely love it."
- Taylor - 7/31/2020
---
"Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! We had to have a very pared-down wedding due to the pandemic, so it was nice to able to preserve one of the few bits of normal we had.

Seller is professional and communicates well. She walks you through the best way to safely ship your flowers and what to expect. I am very pleased with the results!"
- Jill - 7/7/2020
 --- 
"I absolutely love it!! This was something I made sure to add into our budget for the wedding and I’m so glad I did!"
- Anna - 7/6/2020
   ---
"Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for helping preserve beautiful memories :)"
- Abigail - 7/6/2020
   ---
"LOVE! Not only was my framed bouquet absolutely stunning, the customer service was outstanding. I had troubles mailing it and Amelia was so nice and helpful! And very responsive so my mom was able to get the problem solved quickly at the post office. The shipping cost was more expensive than anticipated but was well worth it once I saw the final product! I’m so impressed and happy with my bouquet and can’t wait to hang it up :)"
- Carly - 7/5/2020
   ---
"Amazing. Incredible communication and great turnaround! My flowers look absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!"
- Jenn - 6/30/20 
 ---

"
Her artistic eye is truly amazing and I will be able to cherish my wedding bouquet forever! Thank you so much"
- Alli - 4/27/2020
   ---
"Amelia was absolutely wonderful to work with! I found her on Etsy last minute, on the day between my wedding & my honeymoon - she made such a stressful process run so smoothly. I was very worried about shipping my bouquet, especially since I had to have my Dad take care of it as I left the country, but Amelia worked with him to make sure it went to the right place and updated me as soon as it arrived in her possession! Turn around time was quick - about 5 and a half weeks - and it was packaged beautifully! The end result is nothing short of gorgeous! I cannot recommend Amelia more, and am so glad to have found her on Etsy!"
- Sara - 4/19/2020
 ---

"
Trust Amelia, you won’t regret it! Before I even purchased the item, I asked her several questions. She gave clear directions on how to send and package my wedding bouquet. She was quick to reply and answered all my questions. I’m so happy that I trusted her with my wedding bouquet and now I get to look at it forever. The finished product is beautiful and I’m still in awe of how vibrant she was able to keep the flowers. Thank you so much Amelia!"
- Heather - 4/18/2020
   ---
"I love it! Such a cute way to keep your wedding bouquet"
- Julia - 3/23/2020
   ---
"My wedding bouquet turned out nothing short of amazing! Amelia was so accommodating and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I am SO IMPRESSED!!!" 

- Laura - 1/20/2020
   ---
"I just received my bouquet and I cannot begin to tell you how much I love it! Thank you so, so much for creating this for me! I am so excited I get to cherish my bouquet forever."

- Morgan - 1/27/2020
   ---
"Pressed bouquet did an amazing job with my wedding bouquet! I got married outside of the country and I was nervous that traveling back with my flowers and not having them in water a couple days that they would be ruined. I reached out to Amelia right away when I got home and she was able to meet me that same night to pick up my flowers. When my flowers were ready for pick up they came in a box wrapped in a bow inside was a personal card from Amelia. My flowers were better then I imagined and she did an amazing job even with my flowers being out of water and a week old before being pressed. Now I get to keep my flowers forever. It really is a beautiful memory to have I can’t thank her enough!!"

- Briana - 9/28/2019
 
 ---